Find the hero in you. Donate Blood >

Call 888.393.GIVE (4483)

Printer Friendly

Shasta Blood Center

Blood Centers of the Pacific

2680 Larkspur Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Free Parking

Site Phone

(530) 221-0600

Appointments

1-888-393-GIVE (4483)

Click Here to Schedule an Online Appointment Now!

Apheresis

Apheresis will remain open as usual and is by appointment only.

January Blood Donation Center Hours

Monday, January 12 8:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 20 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 21 8:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 22 11:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 24 8:00am - 3:00pm
Monday, January 26 8:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 27 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 28 8:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, January 29 11:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, January 30 8:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 31 8:00am - 3:00pm

SBC May 2012

Copyright 2015 Blood Centers of the Pacific    Site by NetRaising